011-25116644,
011-25155551

Teachers-in-Charge for Session 2020-21

S.No. Department Name of Teacher Email-ID Contact No.
1 Biochemistry Dr. Darshan Malik darshanmalik@yahoo.com 9711191055
2 Botany Dr. Misha Yadav drmishadu@gmail.com 9871116513
3 Chemistry Dr. Rajni Kanojia rajnikanojia@yahoo.co.in 9899130668
4 Commerce Dr. Rajinder Singh rajindersingh.du@rediffmail.com 9711375578
5 Computer Science Ms. Preeti Sharma reachtopreeti@yahoo.co.in 9313602024
6 Economics Ms. Anshu Chopra anshuatulchopra@yahoo.com 9811086061
7 English Ms. Preeti dpreeti@gmail.com 9999515323
8 Geography Dr. Lalita Rana lalita_6059@yahoo.co.in 9871893934
9 Hindi Dr. Sarvesh Kumar Dubey dubeydrsarvesh@gmail.com 9654584045
10 History Dr. Amarjiva Lochan amarjiva@shivaji.du.ac.in 9811798499
11 Mathematics Mr. Uttam Kumar Sinha uksinha.math@gmail.com 9868932301
12 Physical Education Mr. Gaurav Goel peshivajidu@gmail.com 9868488345
13 Physics Ms. Bharti bhartibaniwal9@gmail.com 9818999997
14 Political Science Dr. Surender Singh Rana politicalscience@shivaji.du.ac.in 9810168160
15 Sanskrit Mr. Meghraj Meena meghrajmeena204@gmail.com 9868465232
16 Zoology Dr. Deepika Yadav dy_277@yahoo.com 9873024433
17 BBE Ms. Iti Dandona itisaurabh@yahoo.co.in 9899316166
18 B.A. Programme Course & Department of Sociology Dr. Tejbir Rana ranatejbir@gmail.com 9818312789
19 B.Sc. Programme (Life Sciences) Course Dr. Anuradha Mal anuradha21mal@gmail.com 9811335843
20 B.Sc. Programme (Physical Sciences) Course Mr. Mahendra Kumar Meena mksehra@gmail.com 7011216745
21 Environmental Studies Dr. Anita Kapur anitakapur52@gmail.com 9899068060