011-25116644,
011-25155551

ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2020

Admission Convener : Dr. Virender Bhardwaj Mo.9810265936
Co-Convener : Dr. Shilpi Verma, Mo.9899129886 Dr. Renu Baweja, Mo.9818192670 Dr. Divya Madaan Mo.9971299938
College Grievance Officer : Dr. Anita Kapur

S.No. Course Admission-in-Charge Email Mobile
1 B.A. (Programme) Dr. Tejbir Singh Rana ranatejbir@gmail.com 9818312789
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh mukeshk.singhdu@gmail.com 9873447935
Dr. Divya Madaan divya.madaan13@gmail.com 9971299938
2 B.Sc.(Programme)
a) Life Science Dr. Anuradha Mal anuradha21mal@gmail.com 9811335843
Ms. Nimita Kant
nimitakant@shivaji.du.ac.in
9871620360
b) Physical Science Mr. Mahendra Kumar Meena mksehra@gmail.com 7011216745
Dr. Mamta mamtakkr30@yahoo.co.in 9999773910
c) Applied Physical Science Ms. Preeti Sharma reachtopreeti@yahoo.co.in 9313602024
Dr. Jeetendra Aggarwal jitenaggarwal@shivaji.du.ac.in 9910845136
3 B.Com Programme Ms. Kiran Chaudhary kchaudhary1@gmail.com 9650998578
4 Honours Courses All teachers-in-charge will do the admission for their respective departments Please Click Here to Get the Contact Details for teachers-in-charges.
5 General Counselling Dr. Poonam Singh (Convenor) poonam.singh.shanti@gmail.com 9891060438
Dr. Neena Khanna neena18khanna@gmail.com 9312838112
Dr. Rabi Narayan rabinarayan.shivaji@rediffmail.com 9818413296
Mr. Anurag Maurya anuragvns.maurya@gmail.com 8010247551
Dr. Tarun Kumar Vats trnvts@gmail.com 7753155979
Dr. Parul Kulshreshtha parulkuls26@gmail.com 9311388857
Dr. Richa Arora aroraricha007@gmail.com 9899336893
Dr. Alka Mudgal mudgalalka@yahoo.com 9650767788
Dr. Bishnu Charan Satapathy bishnusat@yahoo.co.uk 9212881068
Dr. Parveen Bhardwaj parveenbhardwajarv@gmail.com 9910217709
Dr. Shiv Shankar Gaur shivgaur11@rediffmail.com 9873452515
Mr. Ravinder Singh ravi1_phy1@yahoo.co.in 9911753995
Dr. Avneet Singh singh.avneet89@gmail.com 7838376923
Ms. Abha Vasal abhavasal@yahoo.com 9899480765
6 Grievance Cell Dr. Sonali Garg (Convenor) g.sonali36@yahoo.in 9971425520
Dr. Rahul Singhal rahulsinghalchem@gmail.com 9811147676
Dr. Deepika Yadav dy_277@yahoo.com 9873024433
Ms. Meenakshi Yadav meenakshi690yadav@gmail.com 9811665882
Dr. Nidhi Tyagi nidhi.tyagi91@yahoo.com 8377082129
Dr. Gyanendra Krishan Pandey gyanendraiitd@gmail.com 9718379008
Dr. Sunil Yadav sunilgayadin@gmail.com 9643947478
Dr. Priyanka Kumari (Chemistry) priyanka.dhaka1985@gmail.com 9999311897
Mr. Deepesh Singh dipuddude@gmail.com 9899260256
Dr. Ashwani Sharma (EVS) ashwani.envis@gmail.com 9871377211
7 SC, ST and OBC Counselling Dr. Rajesh Kumar (Convenor) rajesh.commerce@yahoo.co.in 9911001613
Dr. Vikas vikaskaushik081@gmail.com 9210980227
Dr. Mamta mamtakkr30@yahoo.co.in 9999773910
Dr. Raj Kumari raj.hrb@gmail.com 9652266612
Mr. Manish Meena manish.math93@gmail.com 9013903497
Mr. Jitendra Singh jitu.iitd@gmail.com 9716302069
Mr. Kamal Kumar kamaldelhi01@gmail.com 9015768355
Dr. Devender Singh Meena devendersinghmeena2003@gmail.com 9582279486
Ms. Ranu Kunwar astrranu@gmail.com 8588042655
Dr. Jitendra Chaudhary jnujitendra@gmail.com 9953585599
Mr. Satish Kumar (Math) satishataria47@gmail.com 9811658207
Ms. Priyanka (Eco) priyankajnu16@gmail.com 9013567107
Dr. Rakesh Roshan rakesh.biotech85@gmail.com 9811751548
Mr. Krishan Kant Gautam kksgautam@ymail.com 9013270573
Dr. Virat (EVS) jollivirat@gmail.com 9871781351
8 North East Counselling Dr. L. Gitarani Devi (Convenor) git_leisa@yahoo.com 9971129735
Dr. Chakpram Priyanka priyanka.chakpram@gmail.com 8130209595
9 PWD Counselling Dr. Ramesh Malik rameshmalik29@gmail.com 9990341949
Dr. Rajneesh drrajneesh1012@gmail.com 9968997200
Dr. Vikas Sharma (Convenor) vikaskaushik081@gmail.com 9210980227