



(University of Delhi)
NAAC ACCREDITED "A" GRADE COLLEGE

Date: 29.08.2022

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION

PRINCIPAL OF SHIVAJI COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

This is with reference to our earlier notification, uploaded on the College as well as University of Delhi's website dated 20.08.2022 vide which the mentioned below provisionally shortlisted eligible candidates were called to appear before the Selection committee for interview for the post of regular Principal of Shivaji College (University of Delhi) on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00 am in the Conference Room of the International Guest House, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007.

In this connection, it is informed that due to some administrative reasons, the interview for the post of regular Principal of Shivaji College (University of Delhi) has been postponed till further orders.

The fresh date, time and venue shall be intimated in due course.

The inconvenience caused is regretted please.

PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES, CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF PRINCIPAL OF SHIVAJI COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI):

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name of the Candidate
1	ADR902553	Dr. Abha Mittal
2	ADR902565	Dr. Ajay Kumar Arora
3	ADR902552	Prof. Alka Singh
4	ADR902551	Dr. Anuradha Gupta
5	ADR902546	Dr. Arun Chaudhary
6	ADR902611	Prof. Asha Rani
7	ADR902778	Prof. Ashutosh Kumar

Page **1** of **2**







(University of Delhi)

NAAC ACCREDITED "A" GRADE COLLEGE

Sr. No.	Form No.	Name of the Candidate
8	ADR902585	Dr. Basuki Nath Chaudhary
9	ADR902731	Dr. D D Chaturvedi
10	ADR902572	Prof. Hem Chand Jain
11	ADR902618	Prof. Hemant Kumar Kukreti
12	ADR902555	Prof. Kusha Tiwari
13	ADR902577	Prof. Kusumakar Pandey
14	ADR902625	Prof. Laxmi Narain
15	ADR902729	Dr. Mohammad Rais
16	ADR902550	Dr. Namita Rajput
17	ADR902587	Prof. Narendra Singh
18	ADR902728	Prof. Neelam Goel
19	ADR902557	Prof. Prashant Singh
20	ADR902647	Dr. Sada Nand Prasad
21	ADR902571	Prof. Sangeeta Mittal
22	ADR902734	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari
23	ADR902560	Prof. Shiv Kumar Sahdev
24	ADR902746	Prof. Suresh Kumar
25	ADR902566	Dr. Tarjeet Sabharwal
26	ADR902544	Prof. Tejbir Singh Rana
27	ADR902635	Prof. Virender Bhardwaj

Gaurav Sharma Chairman, Governing Body Shivaji College (University of Delhi)

Page 2 of 2